Management

Prof. dr. R.G.A. (René) Boot

Director TBI

rene.boot@tropenbos.org

cv.png   

Management

Dr. Roderick Zagt

Senior coordinator sustainable land use, inclusive governance and Indonesia

roderick.zagt@tropenbos.org

cv.png   

Management

Henk Lijftogt

Controller

henk.lijftogt@tropenbos.org

Programme Coordination

Dr. Bas Louman

Coordinator inclusive finance and nature based climate action

bas.louman@tropenbos.org

cv.png    

Programme Coordination

Eveline Trines

Senior Expert Business & Finance

eveline.trines@tropenbos.org

Programme Coordination

Dr. Rosalien Jezeer

Coordinator agrocommodities and Colombia

rosalien.jezeer@tropenbos.org

cv.png    

Programme Coordination

Drs. Hans Vellema

Coordinator capacity and organisational strengthening, Ghana, Uganda and the Philippines

hans.vellema@tropenbos.org

cv.png    

Programme Coordination

Dr. Charlotte Benneker

Coordinator South America and DR Congo

charlotte.benneker@tropenbos.org

Programme Coordination

Maartje de Graaf

Coordinator inclusive governance and Vietnam

maartje.degraaf@tropenbos.org

cv.png    

Programme Coordination

Nick Pasiecznik

Coordinator drylands and restoration

nick.pasiecznik@tropenbos.org

cv.png     

This website uses cookies. More information.